top of page

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
President: Kim Lewis
Vice President: Don McCallister
Secretary: Cheryl Foutz
Treasurer: Tyler Kinser
Asst. Treasurer: Phyllis Kibler



Keith Brown

Jessie Canavan

Joan Conlon

Kathleen Gray Farthing

Jan Horning

Randy Rininger Kline

Alison Matas

E.J. McKenna V

Amy Miller

Michael Ritzert

Eddie Williams

Deana Wilt 

Part of what I enjoy about the theatre and acting is that sense of history.

– Liev Schreiber

bottom of page